Doorkeeper

Programming events, workshops, and seminars

Events from Programming communities

Search by date
Saturday, August 07, 2021
Sat
Aug
07
Monday, August 09, 2021
Mon
Aug
09
Hiroshima 広島市中区東白島町3-25山田ビル2F ProGym 小1〜高3対象プログラミングジム
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Tue
Aug
10
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Wed
Aug
11
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Sat
Aug
14
Osaka 大阪府松原市上田3丁目2-9 松原ビル4階 松原ガレッジ
Aichi 愛知県西尾市鶴ケ崎町6−2 アクティ西尾 2階2B教室
Hyogo 兵庫県西宮市甲風園1丁目8-11 エビータの森4階 403教室 キッズプログラミングスクール8x9 西宮北口校(阪急「西宮北口」北西出口より徒歩2分) 〒662-0832 兵庫県西宮市甲風園1丁目8-11 エビータの森4階 403教室
Hyogo 兵庫県神戸市灘区桜口町4丁目1−1 ウエルブ六甲道4番街4階 キッズプログラミングスクール8x9 六甲道本校
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Sun
Aug
15
Osaka 大阪府大阪市住之江区南港北2-1-10 ATCビル ITM棟3F D-1 Robo&Peace キッズプログラミングスクール8x9 ATC校(トレードセンター前駅で下車直結)
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Wed
Aug
18
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Thu
Aug
19
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Sat
Aug
21
Kanagawa 神奈川県川崎市 YouTubeのシェル芸チャンネル
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Sun
Aug
22
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Tue
Aug
24
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Sat
Aug
28
Sunday, September 05, 2021
Sun
Sep
05
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Sun
Sep
12
Aomori 青森県三沢市大町2丁目4-7 商店街のアトリエ
Friday, October 01, 2021
Fri
Oct
01
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sat
Oct
23
Tokyo 東京都武蔵野市吉祥寺南町1丁目6番22号 武蔵野公会堂 会議室