Doorkeeper

Introduction to Programming events, workshops, and seminars

Events from Introduction to Programming communities

Search by date
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Wed
Jan
20
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Sat
Jan
23
Hokkaido 北海道札幌市中央区南2条西7丁目4-1 第7松井ビル3F リオネ株式会社 もくもく会部屋(ミーティングルーム)
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Sat
Jan
30
Hokkaido 北海道札幌市中央区南2条西7丁目4-1 第7松井ビル3F リオネ株式会社 もくもく会部屋(ミーティングルーム)
Thursday, February 04, 2021
Thu
Feb
04
Chiba 千葉県流山市深井新田389 DSLドローンスクール千葉東葛練習場
Saturday, February 06, 2021
Sat
Feb
06
Hokkaido 北海道札幌市中央区南2条西7丁目4-1 第7松井ビル3F リオネ株式会社 もくもく会部屋(ミーティングルーム)
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Wed
Feb
10
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Thu
Feb
11
Chiba 千葉県流山市深井新田389 DSLドローンスクール流山屋外練習場(通称 流山場外ヘリポート)
Friday, February 12, 2021
Fri
Feb
12
Chiba 千葉県流山市深井新田389 DSLドローンスクール流山屋外練習場(通称 流山場外ヘリポート)
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Sat
Feb
13
Hokkaido 北海道札幌市中央区南2条西7丁目4-1 第7松井ビル3F リオネ株式会社 もくもく会部屋(ミーティングルーム)
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Sat
Feb
20
Hokkaido 北海道札幌市中央区南2条西7丁目4-1 第7松井ビル3F リオネ株式会社 もくもく会部屋(ミーティングルーム)
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Sat
Apr
24
Tokyo 東京都中央区八丁堀2丁目1-2 水澤ビル3F Sumthin Studio