Doorkeeper

Ruby events, workshops, and seminars

Events from Ruby communities

Search by date
Monday, July 13, 2020
Mon
Jul
13
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Tue
Jul
14
Friday, July 17, 2020
Fri
Jul
17
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Sat
Jul
18
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Sun
Jul
19
Osaka 大阪狭山市狭山 4丁目 2303 番地の2 2階 UPっぷ(子育て支援・世代間交流センター)
Friday, July 24, 2020
Fri
Jul
24
オンライン開催です。参加者の方にURLをお送り致します
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Sat
Jul
25
Hyogo 兵庫県神戸市東灘区深江本町3-9-1 深江駅前ビル201 Nilquebe
Monday, July 27, 2020
Mon
Jul
27
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Tue
Jul
28
Hyogo 神戸市中央区磯上通4-1-14 三宮スカイビル 7F 120 WORKPLACE KOBE
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Thu
Aug
13
Tokyo 東京都三鷹市下連雀3丁目38−4 三鷹産業プラザのサテラ? + Google Meet
Thursday, September 03, 2020
Thu
Sep
03
Nagano 3-10-1, Fukashi, Matsumoto-shi, Nagano, 390-0811, Japan Matsumoto Performing Arts Centre
Friday, September 04, 2020
Fri
Sep
04