Doorkeeper

Outdoor Activities events, workshops, and seminars

Events from Outdoor Activities communities

Search by date
Friday, May 14, 2021
Fri
May
14
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Sat
May
15
Chiba 千葉県流山市深井新田389 DSLドローンスクール千葉東葛練習場
Monday, May 17, 2021
Mon
May
17
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Tue
May
18
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Wed
May
19
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Sat
May
22
Kanagawa 神奈川県横浜市保土ヶ谷区今井町1221 横浜SunnyAeropark
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Wed
May
26
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Sat
May
29
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Sun
May
30
Saturday, June 05, 2021
Sat
Jun
05
Kanagawa 神奈川県横浜市保土ヶ谷区今井町1221 横浜SunnyAeropark
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Tue
Jun
15
Chiba 千葉県流山市深井新田389 DSLドローンスクール流山屋外練習場(通称 流山場外ヘリポート)
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Wed
Jun
16
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Sat
Jun
19
Kanagawa 神奈川県横浜市保土ヶ谷区今井町1221 横浜SunnyAeropark
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Wed
Jun
30
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Sat
Jul
10
Kanagawa 神奈川県横浜市保土ヶ谷区今井町1221 横浜SunnyAeropark
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Tue
Jul
20
Kanagawa 神奈川県横浜市金沢区福浦1-5-2 横浜市金沢区産業振興センター
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Sat
Jul
24
Kanagawa 神奈川県横浜市保土ヶ谷区今井町1221 横浜SunnyAeropark
Saturday, August 07, 2021
Sat
Aug
07
Kanagawa 神奈川県横浜市保土ヶ谷区今井町1221 横浜SunnyAeropark
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Thu
Aug
12
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Sat
Aug
28
Kanagawa 神奈川県横浜市保土ヶ谷区今井町1221 横浜SunnyAeropark
Wednesday, September 01, 2021
Wed
Sep
01
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Sat
Sep
11
Kanagawa 神奈川県横浜市保土ヶ谷区今井町1221 横浜SunnyAeropark
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Wed
Sep
15
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Wed
Sep
29
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Wed
Oct
13
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Wed
Oct
27