Members are now deleteable
Friday, September 16, 2011
You can now permanently remove a member from your community from the member's profile page.
This functionality will remove all traces of the member from your community, and is irreversible, so is best used for removing members you've created to test the system.
If the member no longer wants to participate in your events, you can simply opt him out of removing announcements via the edit page.